Contact us

Eden Lighting Opening hours during Christmas Season.

23/12/17 (Sat)-------------------- 9.30 AM – 4.30 PM 
24/12/17 (Sun)------------------- Closed 
25/12/17 (Mon)-------------------- Closed
26/12/17 (Tue)-------------------- Closed
27/12/17 (Wed)-------------------- 10 AM – 3 PM 
28/12/17 (Thu)-------------------- 10 AM – 3 PM 
29/12/17 (Fri)-------------------- 10 AM – 3 PM  
30/12/17 (Sat)------------------- 10 AM – 3 PM  
31/12/17 (Sun)-------------------- Closed
01/01/18 (Mon)-------------------- Closed
02/01/18 (Tue)------------------- Closed 
From 3rd Jan 18 normal opening hours. 

Thanks for your continuous support over the past years. 
Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year. 


Two Showrooms in Auckland. 

We Open 7 days

Opening Hours:

Monday to Saturday: 9:30AM - 4:30PM

Sunday: 10:30AM - 3:00PM

New Lynn Store

(The best place for viewing our products)

Address:1 Veronica Street, New Lynn, Auckland (next to 13 Ward Street)

(We are at the intersection of Veronica Street and Ward Street, next to the railway . Look for the big black building with yellow sign.)

Tel: 09-8260116 

E-mail:nzedenlight@gmail.com (The best way to contact us)


Panmure Store

Address:127 Pilkington Road, Panmure, Auckland

(We are facing Pilkington Road. Look for the big yellow building.)

Tel: 09-5270988 

E-mail:nzedenlight@gmail.com (The best way to contact us)